MNRF

Fish and Aquatic Ecology

  • Scott Reid – Research Scientist (MNRF & DFO) scott.reid at ontario.ca
  • Nigel Lester – Emeritus Research Scientist (MNRF) nigel.lester at ontario.ca
  • Brian Shuter – Emeritus Research Scientist (MNRF) brian.shuter at utoronto.ca
  • Chris Wilson – Research Scientist (MNRF) chris.wilson at ontario.ca
    Chris works on conservation biology and genetics
  • Nick Jones – Research Scientist (MNRF) nicholas.jones at ontario.ca
    Nick works on stream ecosystems in Great Lakes watersheds
  • Cindy Chu – Research Scientist (MNRF) cindy.chu at ontario.ca
  • Dak De Kerckhove – Research Scientist (MNRF) dak.dekerckhove at ontario.ca

Wildlife and Terrestrial Ecology

  • Jeff Bowman – Research Scientist (MNRF) jeff.bowman at ontario.ca
  • Martyn Obbard – Research Scientist (MNRF) martyn.obbard at ontario.ca
  • Brent Patterson – Research Scientist (MNRF) brent.patterson at ontario.ca